информация &
наличие

ruRussian

Аренда Range Rover в Европе

>
  • Отдых в Европе

    Путешествуйте с комфотром в Range Rover Sport


    RANGE ROVER SPORT является престижным и спортивным внедорожником британского производителя автомобилей Land Rover Запросить информацию
  • Отдых в Европе

    Прокат Range Rover Evoque Cabrio


    Совершая тур по Ницце, Каннам, Сен-Тропе или любым другим городам Французской Ривьеры, этот Range Rover Evoque можно взять напрокат с GP Luxury car hire Запросить информацию

Роскошь Land Rover

Range Rover - бренд роскошного полноприводного спортивного внедорожника, разработанного британским производителем Land Rover. Он является частью Jaguar Land Rover Group, принадлежащей индийской группе Tagu Motors Jaguar Land Rover. Range Rover- второй полноприводный автомобиль в мире, сразу после Jeep.

Это четвертое поколение Range Rover. Производитель выпустил свою первую модель между 1970 и 1996 годами, второе поколение между 1994 и 2002 годами, третье между 2002 и 2012 годами. Последнее поколение Range Rover, отражающее расширенные аспекты роскоши, доступно на рынке роскошного внедорожника с 2012 года. В настоящее время, состоятельные клиенты, особенно любители внедорожников, могут заказать Range Rover и оценить приятную поездку на борту на дорогах или внедорожья.

Идеальный выбор для любителей SUV

Range Rover - один из лучших эталонов внедорожника в мире. Вы можете узнать его торговую марку с инициалами «RANGE ROVER», написанными серебряными буквами на решетке каждого внедорожника. Недавно производитель сконцентрировал свое производство на моделях, представляющих собой роскошный внедорожник класса люкс: Range Rover Evoque и Range Rover Sport. Вы можете взять напрокат Land Rover в агентстве GP Luxury Car Hire.

GP Luxury Car Hire – это агентство по прокату автомобилей, которое предлагает состоятельным клиентам возможность вождения самых модных моделей Range Rover: Range Rover Vogue, Range Rover Supercharged, Range Rover Sport и Range Rover Evoque.





КЛИЕНТАМ ТАКЖЕ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ

Mercedes Benz -20%OFF
Description about product

informations &
avaibility at

enEnglishen

Rent Range Rover in Europe

>
  • Luxury rental in Europe

    Hire Range Rover Sport in Europe


    The ideal solution that permits you to drive a vehicle like this is to proceed to a RANGE ROVER SPORT rental. In that case, you just have to go to one of the agencies of GP Luxury Car Hire that you can find everywhere in Europe. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Luxury rental in Europe

    Travel in Europe with Range Rover Supercharged


    The RANGE ROVER SUPERCHARGED is also a fabulous SUV with a breathtaking power under its hood. If you wish to experiment its performance, just ask for a RANGE ROVER SUPERCHARGED rental at one of the GP Luxury Car Hire agencies. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Luxury rental in Europe

    Rent Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet


    Here is the Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet for all seasons. With such an exciting style, you will be impressed by this Convertible. ASK FOR QUOTATION

Luxury as seen by Land Rover

Range Rover is a brand of luxury four-wheel drive sport utility vehicle developed by the British manufacturer Land Rover. This last one is a part of the Jaguar Land Rover Group, which belongs to the Indian Tata Motors’ Jaguar Land Rover group. Range Rover is the second oldest four-wheel-drive car brand in the world, just after Jeep.

Range Rover is now at its fourth generation. The manufacturer produced its first model between 1970 and 1996, the second generation between 1994 and 2002, the third one between 2002 and 2012. The last generation of Range Rover, reflecting widened luxury aspects is available in the market of luxury SUV since 2012. Nowadays, wealthy customers, especially SUV fans can order a Range Rover and appreciate a nice trip on its board on or off road.

The perfect choice for SUV lovers

Range Rover is one of the best references for SUV in the world. You can recognize its trademark with the initials « RANGE ROVER » written in silver characters on the grille of each SUV. Recently, the manufacturer focused its production on vehicles with models presenting a high degree of luxury SUV: the Range Rover Evoque and the Range Rover Sport. You can hire a Land Rover at GP Luxury Car Hire.

GP Luxury Car Hire is a car rental that offers to wealthy customers the opportunity of driving trendy Range Rover models: Range Rover Vogue, Range Rover Supercharged, Range Rover Sport and Range Rover Evoque.




CUSTOMERS ALSO LIKED