информация &
наличие

ruRussian

Аренда Кабриолет в Пиза

>
>
>
  • Отдых в Европе

    Арендуйте Porsche 911


    PORSCHE 911 CABRIO один из удивительных роскошных автомобилей, немецкого автомобильного производителя Porsche Запросить информацию
  • Прокат BMW Serie 2 Cabriolet

    Арендуйте BMW Serie 2 Cabriolet


    BMW 2 Series Cabriolet передает свою силу и исключительный стиль. Запросить информацию
  • Отдых в Европе

    Прокат Mercedes SLC


    Вы можете арендовать этот SLC у GP luxury car hire в одном из наших агентств в любой европейской стране. Запросить информацию
  • Отдых в Европе

    Прокатитесь на Range Rover Evoque кабриолет


    Для аренды этого автомобиля, вам нужно обратиться к одному из наших агентств во Франции, Швейцарии, или даже в Лондоне Запросить информацию
  • Аренда Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet

    Прокат Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet


    Представленный на Франкфуртской выставке 2015 года Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet является моделью, основанной на базе купе S-класса немецкого производителя. Запросить информацию

Итальянские каникулы в Пизе

Пиза находится в западной части Италии в регионе Тоскана. Каждый день этот город принимает тысячи туристов, приезжающих посмотреть на ее архитектурное наследие. Прежде всего, Вам стоит посетить знаменитую Пизанскую Падающую Башню. Она расположена в самом сердце города. Рядом с ней находится историческое архитектурное сооружение Campo dei Miracoli, состоящее из нескольких зданий :Duomo, Baptistery, Campo Santo и двух музеев. Затем за рулем Вашего комфортабельного автомобиля отправляйтесь на площадь Piazza dei Cavaliery, еще одно примечательное место в Пизе.

Посетите окрестности Пизы

Взяв в аренду автомобиль класса люкс, Вы быстро и с комфортом сможете добраться до соседних городов, таких как Лукка. Это небольшой и уютный городок в 30 километрах от Пизы. Кроме того, этот город окружен очень живописными холмами и виноградниками, где Вы сможете попробовать лучшее тосканское вино. Вы также можете посетить милую деревушку San Miniato, крупнейший в Италии монастырь Certosa di Pisa и живописный пляж Marina di Pisa.

Вместе с GP Luxury car hire Ваша поездка в Пизу будет полна приятных сюрпризов и открытий. Возьмите в аренду автомобиль премиум класса и насладитесь невероятными пейзажами Тосканы и лучшими дорогами Италии.




КЛИЕНТАМ ТАКЖЕ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ

Mercedes Benz -20%OFF
Description about product

informations &
avaibility at

enEnglishen

Rent Cabriolet in Pisa

>
>
>
  • Rent Mercedes SLC

    Rent Mercedes SLC


    Do you wish to live a unique experience in a luxury car? Do you want to travel with your family or with a group? Mercedes SLC is the best one for you. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Rent BMW Serie 2 Cabriolet

    Rent BMW Serie 2 Cabriolet


    The BMW 2 Series Cabriolet conveys its strength and exceptional style. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Rent PORSCHE 911 CABRIO

    Rent PORSCHE 911 CABRIO


    PORSCHE 911 CABRIO is one of the amazing luxury vehicles produced by the German automobile manufacturer Porsche. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Hire Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet at GP Luxury Car Hire

    Rent Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet


    Here is the Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet for all seasons. With such an exciting style, you will be impressed by this Convertible. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Rent Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet

    Rent Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet


    Unveiled at the 2015 Frankfurt Show, the Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet is a model based on the S-Class Coupé of the German manufacturer. ASK FOR QUOTATION
1    2    3    4   

Getaway in Pisa, a city of character

Pisa is a harbor in the Tuscany, a region located in the Western Italy. It welcomes every year thousands of tourists because of its tower and a rich architectural heritage. Renting a Cabriolet in Italy will enable you to visit the city. It is known worldwide for its Leaning Tower. This mythical monument stands at the heart of the city. Besides this tower, you can admire the Campo dei Miracoli is a part of the splendid architectural monuments which is composed by the Duomo, the Baptistery, the Campo Santo and two museums. Jump into your Cabriolet and head to Piazza dei Cavaliery, one of the most remarkable places of Pisa. There you can hop on to the Palazzo della Carovana.

Visiting the beautiful landscapes surrounding Pisa

With the help of the Cabriolet hire in Pisa, it will be easy for you to reach the neighborhood of Pisa and join the small town of Lucca situated at 30kms. This charming area is surrounded by large massive ramparts. The surrounding countryside shelters picturesque villages like San Miniato. You can also discover the mythical landscapes of the hinterland of Tuscany between Pisa and Florence. The Certosa di Pisa is home to the largest monastic complex in the country. Make the most of your stay in Pisa aboard your Cabriolet and go to Marina di Pisa, the most beautiful beach in Pisa.

With GP Luxury car hire, your stay in Pisa will be full of excitement because you are driving the world’s best vehicle. So if you want to make the most of your tours around the city, rent a Cabriolet in Pisa and explore the country.




CUSTOMERS ALSO LIKED