информация &
наличие

ruRussian

Аренда Porsche в Европе

>
  • Отдых в Европе

    Потрясающий Porsche Panamera


    Bы сможете взять Porsche Panamera напрокат в агентстве GP luxury car hire Запросить информацию
  • Отдых в Европе

    Арендуйте Porsche 911


    Если вы арендуете Porsche 911 Cabrio, у вас будет возможность управлять одним из культовых автомобилей мира Запросить информацию
  • Отдых в Европе

    Мощный Porsche Cayenne с новым дизайном


    Принадлежащего престижному внедорожнику Cayenne, его последнее поколение 2016 года с полностью переработанным внешним видом Запросить информацию
1    2   

История легендарного автопроизводителя

Porsche Automobil Holding SE, известен c сокращенным названием «Porsche» известного немецкого производителя автомобилей. Фердинанд Порше основал эту компанию в 1931 году в Цуффенхаузене, Штутгарт, Германии под оригинальным названием: «Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche GmbH ». В настоящее время Porsche принадлежит группе Volkswagen, но его стиль проектирования почти не изменился.

Porsche сохраняет репутацию роскошного автопроизводителя во всем мире. В мае 2006 года компания получила звание самой престижной автомобильной марки от Luxury Institute Нью-Йорка. Porsche также был награжден« J.D. Power and Associates » высоким рангом в первоначальном исследовании качества (IQS) автомобильных брендов. Для информации, производитель имеет три дочерних предприятия: Porsche Zwischenholding GmbH, Porsche AG и Porsche Индии.

Идеальный эталон роскоши и спортивности моделей

Porsche предлагает на рынке престижных автомобилей большой выбор автомобилей, которые отвечают пожеланиям состоятельных любителей автомобилей класса люкс. Несколько лет назад компания выпустила новые модели с опциями класса люкс в сочетании с очень мощными двигателями, которые идеально соответствовали ожиданиям спортивности и престижности, такие как Boxster 2-seat roadster, Cayman 2-seat coupe, the SUV Porsche Cayenne, Panamera 4-seat спортивный седан или внедорожник Macan.

Поэтому, если вы хотите управлять одним из этих роскошных автомобилей, обратитесь в агентство GP Luxury Car Hire, чтобы взять напрокат модель Porsche. Многие агентства этого роскошного проката автомобилей доступны в большинстве европейских городов.




КЛИЕНТАМ ТАКЖЕ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ

Mercedes Benz -20%OFF
Description about product

informations &
avaibility at

enEnglishen

Rent Porsche in Europe

>
  • Hire Lamborghini Huracan at GP Luxury Car Hire

    Rent Lamborghini Huracan in Europe


    With this fabulous model, the italian car manufacturer offers a a new dimension in luxury super sports cars ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Rent Mercedes Class S Cabriolet at GP Luxury Car Hire

    Rent Mercedes Class S Cabriolet in Europe


    Drive Mercedes Class S Cabriolet - one of the best convertible cars in the world ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Hire BMW 7 series at GP Luxury Car Hire

    Rent BMW 7 series


    BMW 7 Series is one of the best luxury cars produced by the German automobile manufacturer BMW ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Rent Range Rover sport at GP Luxury Car

    Range Rover Sport rental in Europe


    Hiring a Range Rover Sport is an ideal solution for people who want to drive a luxury car with a high degree of performance ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Hire Aston Martin DB11 at GP Luxury Car Hire

    Rent Aston Martin DB11


    Discover here the Aston Martin DB11. It's one of the most popular cars in the world because it has it all: fun, style and power. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • hiring V-Class Mercedes

    Hiring Mercedes V-Class


    Hiring the V-Class Mercedes is the best choice for those who are planning a group trip in luxury car ASK FOR QUOTATION
1    2   

The story of a legendary automobile manufacturer

Porsche Automobil Holding SE, known as its shortened name « Porsche » is one of the famous German automobile manufacturer. Ferdinand Porsche founded this company in 1931 in Zuffenhausen, Stuttgart, Germany under the original name: « Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche GmbH ». At present Porsche belongs to the Volkswagen group but its designing style has not changed a bit.

Porsche has also the reputation of a luxury carmaker and engineer all over the world. In May 2006, the company received the title of the most prestigious automobile brand from the Luxury Institute of new York. Porsche was also awarded « J.D. Power and Associates » as the highest-ranked nameplate in Initial Quality Study (IQS) of automobile brands. For information, the manufacturer has three subsidiaries: Porsche Zwischenholding GmbH, Porsche AG and Porsche India.

The perfect reference for luxury and sportiness models

Porsche offers to the market of prestigious vehicles a large variety of cars that respond to the desires of wealthy luxury car lovers. A few years ago, the company produced new models with luxury options combined with very performing engines that perfectly matched the expectations of sportiness and prestigious cars lovers such as Boxster 2-seat roadster, Cayman 2-seat coupe, the SUV Porsche Cayenne, Panamera 4-seat sports sedan or Macan SUV.

Therefore, if you want to drive one of these luxury vehicles, you just have to go to GP Luxury Car Hire to hire a Porsche model. Many agencies of this luxury car rental are available in most European cities.




CUSTOMERS ALSO LIKED