информация &
наличие

ruRussian

Аренда Rolls Royce в Европе

>
  • Отдых в Европе

    Отдых класса люкс с Rolls Royce Phantom


    ROLLS ROYCE PHANTOM EXTENDED является одним из престижных моделей, выпускаемых британским автомобильным производителем Роллс Ройс Запросить информацию
  • Отдых в Европе

    Прокат Rolls Royce Ghost в Европе


    Вы ищете напрокат ROLLS ROYCE GHOST? Ответ у GP Luxury Car Hire Запросить информацию
  • Отдых в Европе

    Потрясающие эмоции с Rolls Royce Dawn


    Вы можете заказать напрокат Rolls Royce Dawn у нас в GPLuxury car hire. Вам безусловно понравится ездить за рулем этого кабриолета Запросить информацию

История одного из престижных автомобильных производителей в мире

Rolls Royce – автомобиль британского производителя, известный производством самых современных автомобилей в мире. Компания была основана 15 марта 1906 года сэром Фредериком Генри Ройсом и Чарльзом Стюартом Роллсом. Они решили объединить свои имена Rolls & Royce и создать компанию «Rolls Royce». Сегодня штаб-квартира Rolls Royce находится на заводе в Гудвуде в Западном Суссексе, Англия. С момента своего основания автомобиль Rolls Royce разместил на своем капоте фигурку в виде женщины, которая едва ли не летит, а ее плащ развевается по ветру, как крылья. Под этой статуэткой величественный логотип «RR».

BMW, основная собственность марки

Вначале Rolls Royce была основана под названием «Rolls-Royce Limited» как компания по производству автомобилей и авиационных двигателей. В 1973 году автомобильный филиал становится «Rolls-Royce Motors», а ее владелец Vickers решил продать ее компаниям BMW и Volkswagen. Но он ставит условие, что если этот автомобильный филиал будет продан, Rolls-Royce plc, филиал авиадвигателя сохранит название Rolls-Royce и его логотип. С 2003 года компания BMW может использовать название «Rolls Royce» для выпускаемого им автомобиля, а Volkswagen – для роскошных автомобилей под названием «Bentley».

Возьмите напрокат автомобиль Rolls Royce в агентстве GP Luxury Car Hire

GP Luxury Car Hire - агентство по прокату автомобилей, которое предлагает состоятельным клиентам возможность управлять роскошным автомобилем Rolls Royce. Существуют различные модели, такие как ROLLS ROYCE GHOST, ROLLS ROYCE PHANTOM EXTENDED, ROLLS ROYCE PHANTOM COUPE или ROLLS ROYCE DROPHEAD. Итак, если вы хотите реализовать свои мечты будучи за рулем одного из этих престижных автомобилей, обратитесь в агентство GP Luxury Car Hire за арендой Rolls Royce по вашему выбору.




КЛИЕНТАМ ТАКЖЕ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ

Mercedes Benz -20%OFF
Description about product

informations &
avaibility at

enEnglishen

Rent Rolls Royce in Europe

>
  • Hire Lamborghini Huracan at GP Luxury Car Hire

    Rent Lamborghini Huracan in Europe


    With this fabulous model, the italian car manufacturer offers a a new dimension in luxury super sports cars ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Rent Mercedes Class S Cabriolet at GP Luxury Car Hire

    Rent Mercedes Class S Cabriolet in Europe


    Drive Mercedes Class S Cabriolet - one of the best convertible cars in the world ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Hire BMW 7 series at GP Luxury Car Hire

    Rent BMW 7 series


    BMW 7 Series is one of the best luxury cars produced by the German automobile manufacturer BMW ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Rent Range Rover sport at GP Luxury Car

    Range Rover Sport rental in Europe


    Hiring a Range Rover Sport is an ideal solution for people who want to drive a luxury car with a high degree of performance ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Hire Aston Martin DB11 at GP Luxury Car Hire

    Rent Aston Martin DB11


    Discover here the Aston Martin DB11. It's one of the most popular cars in the world because it has it all: fun, style and power. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • hiring V-Class Mercedes

    Hiring Mercedes V-Class


    Hiring the V-Class Mercedes is the best choice for those who are planning a group trip in luxury car ASK FOR QUOTATION

The story of one of the prestigious automobile manufacturer in the world

Rolls Royce is a British car manufacturer renowned to probably produce the most sophisticated cars in the world. The company was founded on 15 March 1906 by Sir Frederick Henry Royce and Charles Stewart Rolls. So, they decided to unite their names Rolls and Royce and create the company « Rolls Royce ». Rolls Royce has today its headquarters at the Goodwood plant in West Sussex, England. Ever since its foundation, the Rolls Royce car wore on its bonnet an ornament that represents a lady who leans forwards and billow her clothes back like wings. Under this statuette, the « RR » logo lays majestically.

BMW, the main ownership of the mark

At the beginning, Rolls Royce was founded under the name « Rolls-Royce Limited » as a car and aero-engine manufacturing company. In 1973, the automotive branch becomes « Rolls-Royce Motors » and its owner Vickers decided to sell it to BMW and Volkswagen. But the ownership documents stipulate that if this automobile branch is sold, Rolls-Royce plc, the aero-engine branch would retain the Rolls-Royce name and its logo. Since 2003, BMW is the company able to use the « Rolls Royce » name for the car that it produces and Volkswagen the luxury cars named « Bentley ».

Hire a Rolls Royce vehicle at GP Luxury Car Hire

GP Luxury Car Hire is a car rental agency that offers to wealthy customers the opportunity of driving a luxury Rolls Royce car. Different models are available there such as ROLLS ROYCE GHOST, ROLLS ROYCE PHANTOM EXTENDED, ROLLS ROYCE PHANTOM COUPE or ROLLS ROYCE DROPHEAD. So, if you want to realize your dreams of being at the wheel of one of these prestigious vehicles, ask to GP Luxury Car Hire for the Rolls Royce rental of your choice.




CUSTOMERS ALSO LIKED