информация &
наличие

ruRussian

Аренда RANGE ROVER SPORT

>
>
RANGE ROVER SPORT RANGE ROVER SPORT
RANGE ROVER SPORT RANGE ROVER SPORT
RANGE ROVER SPORT RANGE ROVER SPORT
RANGE ROVER SPORT RANGE ROVER SPORT
RANGE ROVER SPORT RANGE ROVER SPORT

Технические характеристики

0-60 mph (seconds) 9.3
Max speed (mph) 119
Engine LR-SDV6 3.0 litre Advanced Sequential Turbo Diesel
Break Horse Power (BHP) 375 - 510
Гарантированная доставка заказанного автомобиля
Тариф начиная от €420 в день*
* Тариф для аренды от одного месяца
Запросить тариф
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
+33981349915

RANGE ROVER SPORT, символ элегантности и спортивности

RANGE ROVER SPORT является престижным и спортивным внедорожником британского производителя автомобилей Land Rover. На первый взгляд, вы заметите его Dark Atlas передняю решетку радиатора, ручки дверей под цвет корпуса на крыше спойлер, электрические с подогревом наружные зеркала заднего вида, его ксенон адаптированные передние фары, передние противотуманные фары и удивительные 19 х 9 "15 легкосплавные диски - Стиль 5. Пятиместный RANGE ROVER SPORT обещает вам, вашим друзьям или семье очень комфортную поездку.

В  кожанных сиденьях с настройкой,  вы будете чувствовать себя комфортно. Во время езды, вы можете оценить ваши любимые песни с портативной аудио системой для iPod® и MP3.

RANGE ROVER SPORT, наивысшая производительность

Идеальное решение позволяющее вам управлять транспортным средством- взять напрокат RANGE ROVER SPORT. В этом случае, вы просто должны обратиться к одному из агентств GP Luxury Car Hire, которое вы можете найти повсюду в Европе. Находясь за рулем этого автомобиля позволит вам проэксперементировать его турбо дизельный двигатель LR-SDV6 3.0 литра, мощностью 375 л.с. и 375 фунт-фут крутящего момента.

Стандартная модель двигателя развивает максимальную скорость 193 км / ч и разгоняется от нуля до 100 км в час за  9,3 секунд, благодаря шестиступенчатой автоматической коробке передач с ручным управлением. Производитель также оснастил Range Rover Sport некоторыми особенностями безопасности, например, автоматической блокировкой езды, 6 подушками безопасности, помощью при торможении, электрическим стояночным тормозом и сигнализацией.



Гарантированная доставка заказанного автомобиля
Тариф начиная от €420 в день*
* Тариф для аренды от одного месяца
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
+33981349915
Запросить тариф

КЛИЕНТАМ ТАКЖЕ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ

informations &
avaibility at

enEnglishen

Rent RANGE ROVER SPORT

>
>
RANGE ROVER SPORT rental RANGE ROVER SPORT rental
RANGE ROVER SPORT rise RANGE ROVER SPORT rise
RANGE ROVER SPORT RANGE ROVER SPORT

Vehicle Specifications

0-60 mph (seconds) 9.3
Max speed (mph) 119
Engine LR-SDV6 3.0 litre Advanced Sequential Turbo Diesel
Break Horse Power (BHP) 375 - 510
Guaranteed delivery of this car upon booking
Price starting from €420 Per Day*
* rate available on a monthly basis
GET A QUOTE
MAKE A RESERVATION
+33983792956

RANGE ROVER SPORT, the symbol of elegance and sportiness

RANGE ROVER SPORT is a prestigious and sportiness SUV produced by the British automobile manufacturer Land Rover. At first glance, you will first notice its Dark Atlas front grille, the body-coloured door handles, a rear roof mounted spoiler, the electric, heated and power-folded exterior mirrors, its Xenon adapted front lights, front fog lamps and an amazing 19 x 9" 15 Spoke Alloy Wheel - Style 5. Inside, the five-seats RANGE ROVER SPORT promise you and your friends or your family a very comfortable ride.

You will settle into premium leather seats with perforations that you can adjust in order to make you feel more comfortable. During your ride, you can appreciate your favourite songs with the Portable Audio Interface for iPod® and MP3.


RANGE ROVER SPORT, the utmost performance

The ideal solution that permits you to drive a vehicle like this is to proceed to a RANGE ROVER SPORT rental. In that case, you just have to go to one of the agencies of GP Luxury Car Hire that you can find everywhere in Europe. Being at the wheel of this car allows you to experiment its LR-SDV6 3.0 litre Advanced Sequential Turbo Diesel engine that delivers 375 HP and 375 pound-feet of torque while the supercharged V8 model develops a breathtaking 510 HP.

The standard model engine goes to a maximum speed of 193 km/h and accelerates from zero to 60 mph in 9.3 seconds, thanks to a six-speed automatic transmission with manual shift control and a permanent four-wheel-drive system with a two-speed transfer case. The manufacturer also equipped the RANGE ROVER SPORT with some basis safety features such as auto lock on drive away, 6 airbags, electronic brake assist, electric parking brake and volumetric alarm.



Guaranteed delivery of this car upon booking
Price starting from €420 Per Day*
* rate available on a monthly basis
MAKE A RESERVATION
+33983792956
GET A QUOTE

CUSTOMERS ALSO LIKED