информация &
наличие

ruRussian

Аренда Кабриолет in Германия

>
>
  • Отдых в Европе

    Арендуйте Porsche 911


    PORSCHE 911 CABRIO один из удивительных роскошных автомобилей, немецкого автомобильного производителя Porsche Запросить информацию
  • Прокат BMW Serie 2 Cabriolet

    Арендуйте BMW Serie 2 Cabriolet


    BMW 2 Series Cabriolet передает свою силу и исключительный стиль. Запросить информацию
  • Отдых в Европе

    Прокат Mercedes SLC


    Вы можете арендовать этот SLC у GP luxury car hire в одном из наших агентств в любой европейской стране. Запросить информацию
  • Отдых в Европе

    Прокатитесь на Range Rover Evoque кабриолет


    Для аренды этого автомобиля, вам нужно обратиться к одному из наших агентств во Франции, Швейцарии, или даже в Лондоне Запросить информацию
  • Аренда Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet

    Прокат Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet


    Представленный на Франкфуртской выставке 2015 года Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet является моделью, основанной на базе купе S-класса немецкого производителя. Запросить информацию
1    2    3   

Самые знаменитые места Германии

Германия всегда считалась одной из главных туристических стран Европы. Каждый год сюда приезжают миллионы туристов, чтобы познакомиться с ее культурой. В Германии находится множество исторических памятников, занесенных в список культурного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Чтобы увидеть как можно больше интересных мест, возьмите в аренду автомобиль премиум класса на время Вашего отдыха. В Кельне располагается величественные Кафедральный Собор, строившийся между 1248 и 1888 годами. Посетите также прекрасные замки Augustburg и Falkenlust. Эти величественные крепости были построены в 18 веке и являются одними из первых построек в стиле Барокко. Любек, отлично сохранившийся средневековый город, также занесен в список ЮНЕСКО.

Ваш спорткар доставит Вас к Самым удивительным местам

Германия также знаменита своими автомобилями. На Вашем мощном автомобиле Вы можете отправиться на юг Берлина или проехать вдоль бескрайних полей Баварии. Вас восхитят такие места, как средневековый замок Neuschwanstein или Романтическая Дорога, идущая через Вольфсбург, Нюрнберг и озера Franconian. Не забудьте посетить Берлин, столицу Германии. Проедте на Вашем роскошном автомобиле по его главному бульвару - Унтер-ден-Линден, посетите Браденбургские Ворота и Исторический Музей.



Приехали ли Вы в Германию на отдых или по работе, GP Luxury Car hire Сделает для Вас все возможное , чтобы Вы смогли насладиться поездкой. У нас широкий выбор автомобилей премиум класса, который не оставит равнодушным ни одного водителя.




КЛИЕНТАМ ТАКЖЕ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ

Mercedes Benz -20%OFF
Description about product

informations &
avaibility at

enEnglishen

Rent Cabriolet in Germany

>
>
  • Rent Mercedes SLC

    Rent Mercedes SLC


    Do you wish to live a unique experience in a luxury car? Do you want to travel with your family or with a group? Mercedes SLC is the best one for you. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Rent BMW Serie 2 Cabriolet

    Rent BMW Serie 2 Cabriolet


    The BMW 2 Series Cabriolet conveys its strength and exceptional style. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Rent PORSCHE 911 CABRIO

    Rent PORSCHE 911 CABRIO


    PORSCHE 911 CABRIO is one of the amazing luxury vehicles produced by the German automobile manufacturer Porsche. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Hire Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet at GP Luxury Car Hire

    Rent Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet


    Here is the Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet for all seasons. With such an exciting style, you will be impressed by this Convertible. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Rent Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet

    Rent Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet


    Unveiled at the 2015 Frankfurt Show, the Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet is a model based on the S-Class Coupé of the German manufacturer. ASK FOR QUOTATION
1    2    3    4   

The famous areas you can visit in Germany

Nearby Denmark and Poland, Germany is visited by numerous visitors every year. Ranked among the top destination in Europe, it possesses many UNESCO World Heritage sites. If you want to discover them, rent a Cabriolet in Germany for a nice drive throughout the country. The Cologne Cathedral is Germany is familiar to most of the visitors. It was built between 1248 and 1888. Then you can pursue your exploration and discover the Castles of Augustburg and Falkenlust. They are exceptional examples of 18th century castle-building and represent the first major work of the Rococo style in Germany. Lubeck, the medieval town centre of this Hanseatic city is also ranked among world cultural heritage.

Your sportscar will take you to fantastic places

Germany is also famous for its sportscars.Aboard the one you have rented in a Cabriolet hire in Germany move to the Southeast of Berlin; the lands of Bavaria will fascinate you during your trip. Many interesting places such as the fairytale Neuschwanstein castle will enchant you. Then, you must ride along the Romantic Road and visit Würzburg or Nürnberg or the Franconian Lakes. Apart from visiting monuments, take your Cabriolet and reach Berlin, the capital of Germany. Admire the beautiful landscape offered by the Unter der Linden: have a glance at the Branderburg Gate or the Deutsches Historiches Musuemes. Don’t forget to visit the site of the memorial of the Berlin Wall.

Whether you are in Germany for business or for a holiday, GP Luxury Car hire will do its best to make you enjoy your stay. Among the various models of luxury vehicles it owns, you are sure to find the one that fits you best.




CUSTOMERS ALSO LIKED