информация &
наличие

ruRussian

Аренда BMW X6

>
>
BMW X6 BMW X6
BMW X6 BMW X6
BMW X6 BMW X6
BMW X6 BMW X6

Технические характеристики

No specification found for this vehicle

Гарантированная доставка заказанного автомобиля
Тариф начиная от €320 в день*
* Тариф для аренды от одного месяца
Запросить тариф
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
+33981349915

BMW X6 сочетает в себе два разных мира. С одной стороны, элегантность купе, а с другой стороны дикого спортивного внедорожника. Это действительно уникальный концепт автомобиля. Инженеры и дизайнеры BMW X6 не могли поверить своим глазам, когда появилась эта первая модель. Результатом была невероятная смесь противоположностей. Они сразу решили создать новую категорию для этого автомобиля приходящего из ниоткуда: Sports Activity Coupe. Эти три слова охватывают всю концепцию BMW X6. Этот автомобиль просто более динамичный, более универсальный и более впечатляющий; Короче говоря, он уникален.

С восьми-ступенчатой спортивной автоматической коробкой передач, у вас есть выбор между бензиновым или дизельным двигателем. Две бензиновых версии доступны: X6 xDrive35i и X6 xDrive50i, с максимальной скоростью 250 км и час и разгоном от 0 до 100 км / ч за 5, 4 с. Дизельный двигатель доступен в 3-х различных моделях: X6 xDrive30d, X6 xDrive40d и M50d.

Взяв напрокат X6 BMW вы насладитесь безопасным вождением. Для этого предлагаются варианты: Real Time Traffic Information (RTTI) от BMW Assist, камера заднего вида с панорамным обзором и контроля дистанции при парковке, активный круиз-контроль и Lane Departure Warning и BMW Assist. X6 также оснащен BMW Efficient Dynamics; один из них  Brake Energy Regeneration. БМВ X6 очень эффективно скользит по дороге. Контроль сброса воздуха улучшает аэродинамику Sports Activity Coupe. Пришло время взять напрокат BMW X6.



Гарантированная доставка заказанного автомобиля
Тариф начиная от €320 в день*
* Тариф для аренды от одного месяца
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
+33981349915
Запросить тариф

КЛИЕНТАМ ТАКЖЕ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ

informations &
avaibility at

enEnglishen

Rent BMW X6

>
>
BMW X6 rental BMW X6 rental
BMW X6 hire BMW X6 hire
BMW X6 BMW X6

Vehicle Specifications

No specification found for this vehicle

Guaranteed delivery of this car upon booking
Price starting from €320 Per Day*
* rate available on a monthly basis
GET A QUOTE
MAKE A RESERVATION
+33981349915

The BMW X6 combines - in the most exciting manner - two different worlds. You have on one hand the elegance of a coupe and on the other hand the wild whiseling of a sporty off-road. This is truly a unique car concept. The engineers and designers of the BMW X6 could not believe their eyes when the first model finally came out of the factory. The result was an unbelievable mixture of opposites. They decided at once to create a new category for this vehicle coming from nowhere: the Sports Activity Coupe. These three words encompass the whole concept of the BMW X6. This car is simply more dynamic, more versatile and more impressive; in short, it’s unique.

With eight-speed Sport automatic transmission, you have the choice between petrol or diesel engine. Two petrol versions are available: the X6 xDrive35i, and the X6 xDrive50i which permits a top speed of 250 km and hour and an acceleration 0–100 km/h in 5, 4 s. The diesel engine is available in 3 different models: the X6 xDrive30d, the X6 xDrive40d and the M50d.

Via a BMW X6 rental you are bound to enjoy a thoroughly safe driving. For that purpose, many options are offered: Real Time Traffic Information (RTTI) from BMW Assist, Rear View camera with Top View and Park Distance Control, Active Cruise Control and Lane Departure Warning and BMW Assist. The X6 is also equipped with BMW Efficient Dynamics; one of them is the Brake Energy Regeneration. Thanks to its reduced rolling resistance tyres, the BMW X6 glides over the road very efficiently. The air vent control improves the aerodynamics of the already impressively sleek Sports Activity Coupe. The time has come to rent a BMW X6



Guaranteed delivery of this car upon booking
Price starting from €320 Per Day*
* rate available on a monthly basis
MAKE A RESERVATION
+33981349915
GET A QUOTE

CUSTOMERS ALSO LIKED