информация &
наличие

ruRussian

Аренда Кабриолет в Сорренто

>
>
>
  • Отдых в Европе

    Арендуйте Porsche 911


    PORSCHE 911 CABRIO один из удивительных роскошных автомобилей, немецкого автомобильного производителя Porsche Запросить информацию
  • Прокат BMW Serie 2 Cabriolet

    Арендуйте BMW Serie 2 Cabriolet


    BMW 2 Series Cabriolet передает свою силу и исключительный стиль. Запросить информацию
  • Отдых в Европе

    Прокат Mercedes SLC


    Вы можете арендовать этот SLC у GP luxury car hire в одном из наших агентств в любой европейской стране. Запросить информацию
  • Отдых в Европе

    Прокатитесь на Range Rover Evoque кабриолет


    Для аренды этого автомобиля, вам нужно обратиться к одному из наших агентств во Франции, Швейцарии, или даже в Лондоне Запросить информацию
  • Аренда Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet

    Прокат Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet


    Представленный на Франкфуртской выставке 2015 года Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet является моделью, основанной на базе купе S-класса немецкого производителя. Запросить информацию

Поздний вечер в Сорренто

Город получил имя Сорренто из-за древнего мифа, гласящего, что рядом с городом жили сирены и охотились на его жителей. Сегодня он является одним из главных курортных городов Италии. Если Вы не знаете куда отправиться на отдых, Сорренто станет идеальным решением. Здесь Вы найдете прекрасные панорамы на море и горы и множество летних развлечений. Местные жители встретят вас со всем радушием и гостеприимством.

Сорренто покорит Вас своей природой. Город расположен на берегу моря и окружен зелеными холмами. Взяв в аренду автомобиль класса люкс, Вы сможете насладиться прекрасными панорамами и дорогами этого региона. В самом городе Вы можете проехаться по его улочкам и посетить Кафедральный Собор, монастырь Св Франциска или Собор Sedile Dominova. Все эти здания были построены в 14 веке и завораживают своей красотой.

Активный отдых в Сорренто

Если Вы любите шоппинг, в городе Вы найдете множество бутиков и торговых центров. Там же, в одном из кафе, Вы можете попробовать шедевры местной кулинарии. Город славится аперитивом Limoncello и шоколадом с привкусом лимона.

Вам также стоит посетить маленькие рыбацкие деревушки вокруг Сорренто. За рулем роскошного автомобиля, взятого в аренду в GP Luxury car hire, Вы получите большое удовольствие от вождения и отдыха в Италии.




КЛИЕНТАМ ТАКЖЕ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ

Mercedes Benz -20%OFF
Description about product

informations &
avaibility at

enEnglishen

Rent Cabriolet in Sorrento

>
>
>
  • Rent Mercedes SLC

    Rent Mercedes SLC


    Do you wish to live a unique experience in a luxury car? Do you want to travel with your family or with a group? Mercedes SLC is the best one for you. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Rent BMW Serie 2 Cabriolet

    Rent BMW Serie 2 Cabriolet


    The BMW 2 Series Cabriolet conveys its strength and exceptional style. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Rent PORSCHE 911 CABRIO

    Rent PORSCHE 911 CABRIO


    PORSCHE 911 CABRIO is one of the amazing luxury vehicles produced by the German automobile manufacturer Porsche. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Hire Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet at GP Luxury Car Hire

    Rent Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet


    Here is the Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet for all seasons. With such an exciting style, you will be impressed by this Convertible. ASK FOR QUOTATION
  • Rent Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet

    Rent Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet


    Unveiled at the 2015 Frankfurt Show, the Mercedes S-Class Cabriolet is a model based on the S-Class Coupé of the German manufacturer. ASK FOR QUOTATION
1    2    3    4   

Sorrento, a place devoted to culture and tradition

Situated in the Gulf of Naples, the city of Sorrento owes is named because of the sirens which once haunted this part of the coast, according to the legends. If you are looking for a destination for your vacation in Italy, opt for a holiday in Sorrento. You will find beautiful landscapes, warm hospitality and a lot of activities. Art, history and ancestral traditions, the region of Naples is one of the most beautiful in Italy.

The city of Sorrento will charm you with its green plains and its beautiful surroundings. To discover the main attractions, you will have to rent a luxury car in Sorrento and drive to the small winding street leading you to the heart of the city. There you can admire the cathedral of Sorrento or the San Francisco monastery. Both of them were built in the 14th century. You can also visit the Sedile Dominova, one of the most impressive buildings in the city. It was built in 1349.

An active holiday in Sorrento

By renting a Cabriolet in Sorrento, you will have the opportunity to go shopping in the smart region of the city. You can also park in its alleys and taste the specialties of the region. Since Sorrento is on the Amalfi Coast, don’t forget to drink the limoncello, you can also taste chocolate with lemon.

From Sorrento you can visit other towns along the Amalfi Coast. You just have to ask for a Cabriolet rental in Sorrento. At GP Luxury car hire, a huge variety of convertible, 4*4, sports car and SUV is available. The choice is yours.




CUSTOMERS ALSO LIKED